BlueBox Systems

The company behind BlueBoxAir is BlueBoxSystems, a spin-off of BusinessCode GmbH. Thus, over 20 years of logistics experience are in our product.

WHO IS THE BUSINESS CODE?

Founded in Bonn in 1999, BusinessCode has been loyal to the location for over 20 years. From there, it offers its clients customized IT solutions, especially for the logistics industry. As a result, more than 20,000 national and international users now work with BusinessCode solutions every day.

> 20

years of experience

> 20

Developers

20.000

users of our applications

CLIENTS

The customer base of BusinessCode consists to a very large extent of international logistics companies of the medium-sized business and the enterprise sector. BlueBoxSystems also benefits from this experience.

BusinessCode knows the needs, processes and technologies used by the largest logistics companies and can develop high-performance solutions in the shortest possible time

MANAGEMENT

Martin Schulze has been with BusinessCode since the beginning and has also been Managing Director since 2018. In order to use synergies and transfer competencies to the new company, Martin is also the managing director of BlueBoxSystems GmbH. In the course of this, he takes over the operational development of the new, young company, always in close contact with the “experienced” parent company BusinessCode.

TEAM

BlueBoxSystems naturally draws on the IT know-how of BusinessCode. The current 20- member team lives and breathes logistics IT and continues to develop the BlueBoxAir product on the basis of state-of-the-art technologies. This international team makes it possible to provide speci c advice to trading and logistics companies worldwide and to develop individual solutions based on BlueBoxAir – quickly and cost-effectively.

CONTACT

* Pflichfelder

BlueBoxAir allows you to:

BlueBoxSystems

Das Unternehmen hinter BlueBoxAir ist die BlueBoxSystems, eine Ausgründung der BusinessCode GmbH. Somit stecken über 20 Jahre Logistik-Erfahrung in unserem Produkt.

WER IST DIE BUSINESSCODE?

1999 in Bonn gegründet, ist die BusinessCode seit über 20 Jahren dem Standort treu. Von dort aus bietet sie ihren Kunden maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen, speziell für die Logistikbranche. Somit arbeiten inzwischen mehr als 20.000 User national und international tagtäglich mit BusinessCode-Lösungen.

> 20

Erfahrung

> 20

Entwickler

20.000

User unserer Anwendungen

KUNDEN

Der Kundenstamm der BusinessCode besteht zu einem sehr großen Teil aus internationalen Logistikunternehmen des Mittelstandes und dem Enterprise-Sektor. Von diesen Erfahrungen profitiert auch die BlueBoxSystems.
So kennt die BusinessCode die Bedürfnisse, Prozesse und eingesetzte Technologien der größten Logistiker und kann in kürzester Zeit performante Lösungen entwickeln.

MANAGEMENT

Martin Schulze ist seit der ersten Stunde bei BusinessCode und seit 2018 auch Geschäftsführer. Um Synergien zu nutzen und Kompetenzen mit ins neue Unternehmen zu transferieren, ist Martin parallel dazu auch Geschäftsführer der BlueBoxSystems GmbH. Im Zuge dessen übernimmt er den operativen Aufbau des neuen, jungen Unternhemens, immer im engen Kontakt zur “erfahrenen” Mutter BusinessCode.

TEAM

BlueBoxSystems greift selbstverständlich auf das IT-KnowHow der BusinessCode zurück. Das aktuell 20-köpfige Team lebt und atmet Logistik-IT und entwickelt das Produkt BlueBoxAir auf Basis modernster Technologien weiter. Durch dieses internationale Team ist es möglich, weltweit Handels- und Logistikunternnehmen gezielt zu beraten und individuelle Lösungen auf Basis von BlueBoxAir zu entwickeln.

KONTAKT

* Pflichfelder

BlueBoxAir ermöglicht Ihnen: